20 Years Anniversary DJ Mix Part #1

This March 2015 I’m celebrating 20 years since I played my first gig !  It’s been an interesting journey I have to say with lots of ups and downs along the way. Due to the wide variety of gigs I’ve played over the years and the changing trends in dance music I figured it would be impossible to try and represent it all in one mix. I decided I’d release three different mixes over 2015 to celebrate being in this crazy game for 20 years, one in March, one in October and one in December all containing tracks spanning 1995 – 2015 that really worked for me over the years.

So without further ado here is part #1

The full track listing is included.

Here is to another 20 years ! Cheers ;-D

Track Listing:

1. Keep on Jumpin (Rhythm Masters Remix) by Todd Terry
2. The Wildstyle by DJ Supreme
3. Southside by Dave Clarke
4. Mecca Toast by Armand Van Helden
5. Mama Said (Fintan’s In Da Temple Remix) by Radars
6. Its Like That (Jason Nevins Master Blaster Remix) by Run DMC
7. Renegade Master by Wildchild
8. Professional Widow (Armand’s Star Trunk Funkin’ Remix) by Tori Amos
9. The Bomb by The Bucketheads
10. You Can’t Hide From Your Bud by DJ Sneak
11. Stars on 45 (Olav Basoki Remix) by Stars on 45

3 thoughts on “20 Years Anniversary DJ Mix Part #1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.