Fintan on Party 934 – 03 August 2013

Check out my show on Party 934 live on Saturday mornings for the best in EDM (Electronic Dance Music), 11am GMT, 6am ET, 5am CT, 3am PT.

http://www.party934.com & 94.9FM in the Hudson Valley, New York.

Saturday 03 August 2013, hit the play button for the full show playlist !



Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s