Party 934

I’ve kicked off a new radio show on Party 934 every Saturday morning bringing a mixture of all that is hot on the EDM scene 😀

The show is broadcast live Saturday mornings where you can get the weekend party going early @ 11am GMT, 6am ET, 5am CT, 3am PT.

Party 934 is available here: Party 934 & via the free TuneIn app on your smartphone. Also Party 934 broadcasts on 94.9FM in the Hudson Valley area of New York State.

Be sure to check it out! You can get in contact via the Requests page or contact me during the show on Twitter: @fintanmoloney

Past shows are available on iTunes and on the Podcasts section of the Party 934 website, and of course posted each week here on this site in the mixes / shows section 😉

Party 934 - independent non-traditional radio

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s